Looking for NH Election Results?

2010 General Election Results certified by the NH Secretary of State’s Office

General Election Winners (via NH SOS office)

US Senator by County

Sullivan County results for US Senator

Congressional District 2

State Senate District 8 (includes District 7)

District 8 includes Acworth, Alstead, Charlestown, Claremont, Gilsum, Goshen, Langdon, Lempster,  Marlow, New Londn, Newbury, Newport, Roxbury, Stoddard, Sullivan, Sunapee, Sutton, Unity, Walpole, Washington and Westmoreland.

Sullivan County State Representatives

Sullivan County includes District 1 ( Cornish, Grantham and Plainfield). District 2 ( Croydon, Goshen, Newport, Springfield and Washington). District 3 (Sunapee). District 4 (Claremont Wards 1-3, Lempster and Unity). District 5 (Acworth, Charlestown, Langdon).

Sullivan County Offices

For other election results, visit the state’s Election Division

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s