Sunapee Selectmen Meet May 4

Sunapee selectmen will hold a regular meeting Monday, May 4 starting at 7 p.m. at the town office building meeting room. The agenda includes Town Manager Donna Nashawaty to discuss “Code Red” at 7 p.m. and Scott Blewitt to discuss “special recreation” at 7:30 p.m. Also on the agenda are appointments to a Scenic Byway Committee, possible members are Bo Quackenbos and Donna Gazelle, and to a new Sunapee Thrift Store Committee, proposed members are Betsy Webb, Isabel Torno, Marilyn Morse and Marian Southhall.

For other  items and requests before the selectmen, view the agenda on-line. Minutes are also available 0n the town website, where one can  subscribe for broadcast email messages and town notices and news.

Members of the Sunapee board of selectment are Steve White, chair, Bill Roach, vice-chair, Charlotte Brown, Fred Gallup and Emma Smith.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s